Cedarview Community Church

                   Innova Academy

DONATE      
CONTACT US      

MORNING SERVICE:10AM
EVENING SERVICE:6PM
CHRISTIAN ED:11:30AM
WEDNESDAY SUPPER:6PM
WEDNESDAY CLASSES:7PM 

Contact Us



Address: 1000 Gorham Street, Newmarket, Ontario, Canada L3Y 1L8
Phone: 905-895-8893
Fax: 905-895-8985


   Don Horban  Lead Pastor  dhorban@cedarview.org
   Ron Dyer  Pastoral Care / Church Ministries  rdyer@cedarview.org
   Chris Micks Design / Media Arts / Outreach /
Integration 
 cmicks@cedarview.org
   Tom & Karen Hoover  Worship thoover@cedarview.org 
  Tim & Stacey Barnett  Marrieds Ministry tsbarnett@cedarview.org
   Chad Glendenning  Sr. High Youth & Young Adults  cglendenning@cedarview.org
   Kelly Rowe  Jr. High Youth  krowe@cedarview.org
  Steve Rowe  The Mix - Adult Ministry   srowe@cedarview.org
   Julie Pompeo  Elementary Children 
(6-10 yrs)
 jpompeo@cedarview.org
  Cathy Lilley   Preschool Children 
(3-5 yrs)
 clilley@cedarview.org
   Tammy Fenwick  Nursery Ministries  tfenwick@cedarview.org
   Liz Raymer Choir Ministries   lraymer@cedarview.org
  Diane Griffin   Orchestra Ministries  dgriffin@cedarview.org

 

 HonorBound Men's Ministries        
 honorbound@cedarview.org

 
 Church Office                              
 ccc@cedarview.org

Follow Us:   YouTube