Staff

Don H

Don Horban

Lead Pastor
dhorban@cedarview.org
Ron D

Ron Dyer

Pastoral Care / Church Ministries
rdyer@cedarview.org
Chris M

Chris Micks

Design / Media Arts / Outreach / Integration
cmicks@cedarview.org
Tom H

Tom Hoover

Worship
thoover@cedarview.org
Chad G

Chad Glendenning

Sr. High Youth and Young Adults
cglendenning@cedarview.org
Kelly R

Kelly Rowe

Jr. High Youth
krowe@cedarview.org
Steve R

Steve Rowe

Mix - Adult Ministry
srowe@cedarview.org
Tim Stacey B

Tim & Stacey Barnett

Marrieds
tsbarnett@cedarview.org
Tara S

Tara Saunders

Director Of Children's Ministries
tsaunders@cedarview.org
Julie P

Julie Pompeo

Elementary Children
jpompeo@cedarview.org
Rosie R

Rosie Reid

Preschool Children
rreid@cedarview.org
Tammy F

Tammy Fenwick

Nursery Ministries
tfenwick@cedarview.org
Marilyn H

Marilyn Hodges

Office Admin
mhodges@cedarview.org
Judy R

Judy Reid

Office Admin
jreid@cedarview.org
Jean L

Jean Liberty

Office Admin
jliberty@cedarview.org
Jeremy P

Jeremy Pare

Custodian
jpare@cedarview.org
Phil H

Phil Higdon

Part Time Custodian
Laura L

Laura Lee

Part Time Custodian

Contact

Phone: 905-895-8893

Fax: 905-895-8985

Email: ccc@cedarview.org

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 am - 4:00 pm